End of Season Senior Award Nominations

Senior awards nominations

Female Sprinter • Zoe Nash • Lisa Scarfi • Megan Selway

Male sprinter • Ashton Burnett • Tom Evans • Sam Rutherford

Female Distance • Chloe Powell • Anna Brown • Caitlin Jones

Male Distance • John Morgan • Abed Tewelderban • Remi Adebiyi

Female Thrower • Caris Morgan • Hannah O Connor

Male Thrower • Daniel Cork • Ian Williams

Female Jumper • Amy Jenkins • Kirsty Crane

Male Jumper • Finlay Bertram • Kyle Arnold • Keith Powell

Winner will be announced on the evening of Friday 28th September at Rodney Parade


#NewportHarriers #ClubAwards

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blustery conditions at the SIAB Trials

Twelve Newport Harriers Athletes were involved in the SIAB trials that were split between Brecon and Neath due to ongoing issues with the newly installed hammer cage at Brecon. The competition at the

Return to Competition - Newport Stadium

Following a meeting with Newport Live Management on Friday 21st May the club officers have been attempting to find out why athletic meetings have taken place and will continue to take place across Wal