Christmas Opening hours and Training...

Under 9 and Under 11 groups who train with Ken and Jean will be taking a 3 week break. So no training from week beginning Monday 18 December and they will return on the week beginning 8 January.


The stadium will be closed from


Saturday 23 December 2017

Sunday 24 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Thursday 28th December 2017

Saturday 30 December

Sunday 31 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018


We suggest you check woth your coaches for training arrangements over the Christmas period


Merry Christmas all and a Happy and Healthy New Year :)




53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blustery conditions at the SIAB Trials

Twelve Newport Harriers Athletes were involved in the SIAB trials that were split between Brecon and Neath due to ongoing issues with the newly installed hammer cage at Brecon. The competition at the

Return to Competition - Newport Stadium

Following a meeting with Newport Live Management on Friday 21st May the club officers have been attempting to find out why athletic meetings have taken place and will continue to take place across Wal