Christmas Opening hours and Training...

Under 9 and Under 11 groups who train with Ken and Jean will be taking a 3 week break. So no training from week beginning Monday 18 December and they will return on the week beginning 8 January.


The stadium will be closed from


Saturday 23 December 2017

Sunday 24 December 2017

Monday 25 December 2017

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Wednesday 27 December 2017

Thursday 28th December 2017

Saturday 30 December

Sunday 31 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018


We suggest you check woth your coaches for training arrangements over the Christmas period


Merry Christmas all and a Happy and Healthy New Year :)




53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sad News

Our sympathies are with our Chair Peter Hitchings whose father recently sadly passed away after a long illness. Peter has been trying to balance his commitment to the club with dealing with his fathe

Covid 19 return to training update

Newport Live have confirmed under 18s can return to training on April 6th. As before the club will be booking 3 x 1 hour slots. Maximum number per training group 30 athletes. The time slots are as b

COVID 19 Newport Lockdown

Following Mark Drakeford's announcement today it is unfortunate that we have further restrictions that will impact on training and competition. From 6:00 pm tomorrow only athletes with addresses in th

CONTACT US

GET IN TOUCH WITH YOUR QUESTION...
Email:
Newport_Harriers@yahoo.co.uk
Pete Hitchings
07794 866445
Chair
Kevin Eley 
07557 020236
Vice Chair
Hilary Goodger
07725 005852
Secretary
 
Ken Goodger
07830 302477
Treasurer
Jean Rogers
jeanlyn01@gmail.com
U9s and U11 Co-ordinator
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

©2017 BY JULIET SIDNEY - BAMBOO