AGM News...

After our annual AGM we welcome Peter Hitchings back as chairman of the club along with Hillary Goodger as Treasurer.

Our committee members are looking very strong with 12 in total after the recent AGM.

Committee members are:

Committee members are:

Jean Rogers

Jane Goode

Allison Werner

Jonathan Morgan

Wendy Bowart

Mike Adams

Kevin Eley

Ken Goodger

Sarah Priest

Victoria belcher

Jonathan Samuel

David goodger

We are also setting up a number of sub groups to help share the work load and to make decisions about the club, once these are confirmed I will let you all know what they are exactly.

#NewportHarriers #AGM #Committee #NewportHarriersCommitee #TheDreamTeam

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blustery conditions at the SIAB Trials

Twelve Newport Harriers Athletes were involved in the SIAB trials that were split between Brecon and Neath due to ongoing issues with the newly installed hammer cage at Brecon. The competition at the

Return to Competition - Newport Stadium

Following a meeting with Newport Live Management on Friday 21st May the club officers have been attempting to find out why athletic meetings have taken place and will continue to take place across Wal